Jim Hughes Real Estate, (712) 527-3114

Return to Homepage

Sales Associates

Click on a name to view contact information and the agent's listings.

Office Number (712) 527-3114
Kathryn Aistrope  kathryn@jimhughesrealestate.com
Kelly Boles  kellyb@jimhughesrealestate.com
Tom Demory  tom@jimhughesrealestate.com
Deanna Fuller  deanna@jimhughesrealestate.com
John Hausen  jandjhausen@gmail.com
Merrill Heard  jamer@iowatelecom.net
Dan Holliman  dan@jimhughesrealestate.com
Allan Hughes  info@jimhughesrealestate.com
Jim Hughes  info@jimhughesrealestate.com
David Hughes  david@jimhughesrealestate.com
Dian Knox  diane@jimhughesrealestate.com
Pat Malcom  ramalcom@msn.com
Tim O'Connor  timoconnor1939@hotmail.com
Julie O'Hara  rebhaimom@yahoo.com
Carol Patterson  patterson51534@q.com
MaryAnn Sell  maryann@jimhughesrealestate.com
David Sieck  iowafarmrboy@gmail.com
Maddi Sieck  maddi@jimhughesrealestate.com
Mark Sneed  sneed5@yahoo.com
Betty Stanley  betty@jimhughesrealestate.com
Anne M. (Hughes) Steele  anne@jimhughesrealestate.com
Tina Stouder  tina@jimhughesrealestate.com
Emily Swinford  emily@jimhughesrealestate.com
Nancy Vanatta  nvanatta75@gmail.com
Kristin N. Williams  kristin@jimhughesrealestate.com
Sandi Winton  sandi@jimhughesrealestate.com
Jay Wise  jaywise@earthlink.net
Susan Wright  wrightwayfarm5@aol.com
Todd Wright  todd@jimhughesrealestate.com
Scott Zenor  scott@jimhughesrealestate.com
410 South Locust · P.O. Box 111 · Glenwood, IA 51534 · (712) 527-3114 · info@jimhughesrealestate.com · directions to our office